You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
Fittings & Measurements
Powered By
img img
Fittings & Measurements
Powered By
img Architect | Designers | Corporate Users img Register | Login
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

All Reviews

Author: Pratima Nehwal, Noida

  • Review Add on: 20/04/2021
  • Average Rating:

Blinds ka fabric bahot accha tha aur package mein kuchh galate nahi thi. Lockdown ke baje se time thoda zyada laga.

Author: Sam Srinivas, Hyderabad

  • Review Add on: 17/04/2021
  • Average Rating:

I think this is the only company offering blinds and curtains online with such customization. Ordered 2 motorised blinds and was very please with price and quality.

Author: Sheela Desai - Mumbai

  • Review Add on: 14/04/2021
  • Average Rating:

The blinds were in proper condition and looked quite similar to the picture.

Author: Ankit, Rajkot

  • Review Add on: 10/04/2021
  • Average Rating:

Great Value for money and looks great too.

Author: Krishna Patti, Hyderabad

  • Review Add on: 06/04/2021
  • Average Rating:

During covid times I did not want to visit tens of store & touch thousand of material for curtains.
Then I found blinckr, I was skeptical about the quality, but to my amazement it came better than even what they looked on screen.

Author: R.K Kumar, Hoshiarpur

  • Review Add on: 24/03/2021
  • Average Rating:

Amazed that this guys supplied to my relatively small town. Could not find anything like this locally.

Author: Arjit Sinha, Chandigarh

  • Review Add on: 23/03/2021
  • Average Rating:

Good shades, good packaging, overall very satisfied with the product.

Author: Ameer Hussain, Kolkata

  • Review Add on: 12/03/2021
  • Average Rating:

Color was very similar to expectation and was impressed with the finishing. One suggestion, it would be good if you had local teams to take measurement and do the fitting although fitting was actually very straight forward.

Author: Prince, Coorg

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2021
  • Average Rating:

very Good shades available. What u see is what u get

Author: Nita Dossa,Indore

  • Review Add on: 18/02/2021
  • Average Rating:

I ordered 3 honeycomb blinds and 5 zebra blinds as they had a 10% offer going on. Saved 30% compared to what I was quoted in the shop. Go with this company blind-folded, you will not regret.

Showing 21 to 30 of 36 (4 Pages)