You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
Fittings & Measurements
Powered By
img img
Fittings & Measurements
Powered By
img Architect | Designers | Corporate Users img Register | Login
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

All Reviews

Author: Ishaan Tated - Aurangabad

  • Review Add on: 02/06/2021
  • Average Rating:

Parcel came three days later than promised but blind was as described. Also like their FREE sample service which.

Author: Ritvik, Khammam

  • Review Add on: 01/06/2021
  • Average Rating:

Recommend this !

Author: Sadashiv G, Kohima

  • Review Add on: 31/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

Bought all my roller blinds for rented office from blinckr.com….got at cheap price so didn’t expect much but was so happy to see quality was much better than what I had in my old office.

Author: Manoj Mehta - Bangalore

  • Review Add on: 19/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

Better than expected. My first time buying something like this online and due to COVID-19 this was my only option. Also saved me a lot of time compared to going to a shop.

Author: TK Vasu - Goa

  • Review Add on: 16/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

Very nice curtain! Delivery was also as per time.

Author: Kavitha Ganapathi, Coimbatore

  • Review Add on: 10/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

This is my third time buying from blinckr.com and all 3 experiences have been good. Although delivery for last order took more time due to lockdown there was no fault with product.

Author: S Aggarwal, Bangaluru

  • Review Add on: 10/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

After buying from blinckr I can surely say showrooms are charging very high prices. I just hope they increase their range so I can use also use them for my father’s house.

Author: Ayyan Ali, Ernakulam

  • Review Add on: 08/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

Bought one blind and was pretty good so I bought for full house and turned out quite well

Author: Tamika Shah, Jaipur

  • Review Add on: 06/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

Good product! Before measuring would advice to look at the instructions. Best to use your carpenter if not sure.

Author: Chitra Shah, Surat

  • Review Add on: 03/05/2021
  • Average Rating:

Excellent website for blinds.

Showing 11 to 20 of 36 (4 Pages)